1st MISC Young Researchers days (Call for papers)

Date : 13 April 2019
Place : Faculté NTIC de l'université Constantine 2
Key words
Call for papers State of the art Problem statement Research perspectives

Call for papers: J2CM'2019

The MISC Laboratory has the pleasure to announce the first version of MISC Young Researchers days (J2CM'2019). The days are to be held on the 13th of April 2019.

All MISC PhD students, except the first year ones, are required to send a report about the progress status of their research. The report should include, at least, the following sections:

  • Introduction
  • Concepts and definitions
  • A solid state of the art
  • Problem statement
  • Research perspectives and discussions.


All reports must be written in Elsevier Latex template; and be edited in good quality (high-quality figures and tables). The only permitted language is English. The maximum number of pages is eight.

A selection process, based on a serious review of the program committee members, will decide which papers will be presented on the days, the other reports will be archived at the lab.

Submission deadline:

  • April 6th, 2019


The submitted paper should be sent by email to:




  • Dr Abdelkrim Bouramoul
  • Dr Amer Draa

Organizing Committee:

  • Dr Khadoudja Ghanem
  • Dr Mounira Zerari
  • Dr Ahmed-Chawki Chaouche

Program Committee:   

  • Pr Salim Chikhi
  • Pr Djamel Eddine Saidouni
  • Pr Allaoua Chaoui
  • Pr Mohamed-Khireddine Kholladi
  • Pr Abdesslem Layeb
  • Pr Chaker Mezioud
  • Dr Mourad Bouznada
  • Dr Raida Elmansouri
  • Dr Nabil Belala
  • Dr Hacène Belhadef
  • Dr Sihem Mostefai
  • Dr Mouhamed Gherzouli
  • Dr Abdelkader Moudjari
  • Dr Zakaria Laboudi
  • Dr Mounira Zerari
  • Dr Réda Bahri
  • Dr Khadoudja Ghanem
  • Dr Hichem Talbi
  • Dr Asma Bendiab
  • Dr Radouane Nouara
  • Dr Zakaria Abdelmoiz Dahi
  • Dr Ahmed-Chawki Chaouche
  • Dr Samira Bouzoubia
  • Dr Souad Guellati
  • Dr Kanza Bouarroudj
  • Dr Radja Boukharrou
  • Dr Ilhem Kitouni
  • Dr Said Labed
  • Dr Lamis Ghoualmi
  • Dr Akram Kout
  • Dr Kamel Houari
  • Dr Baha Fergani
  • Dr Abdelkrim Bouramoul